One Republic on Tour for Summer 2014!

tumblr_myvoksC3rn1sgnw6ko1_500

I own every One Republic album known to mankind. However, Native tops them all. Every song tells a story that one can relate to. My favorites are Feel Again a song that makes you want to dance, and If I Lose Myself a song that describes the meaning of love and life in general. I absolutely love the Beatles, John Mayer, Tracy Chapman, Ellie Goulding to say the least. However, One Republic takes the first prize. I wanted to share this with you all because they are finally going on tour for the 2014 summer first in Europe and then to the United States. I know I’m going! You can buy the tickets on their website! Also, if you can’t make it to the concert, their full album and deluxe version are available on Itunes. Guys go and download the album; it’s worth the money and you all will “Lose Yourself” listening to it!

Xo Sarah

Leave a Reply

